Loading Posts...

Having just mixed the latest ‘I Love Techno 2013‘ compilation, attention turns to Gesaffelstein’s debut album ‘Aleph‘ which is now available to pre-order from today.

It has been revealed by the producer that the album will include 13 brand-new tracks, with his current single ‘Pursuit’ the only track we’ve actually heard before.

You can pre-order ‘Aleph’ here and check out the tracklist below as well as the teaser video, too.

Out October 28 via Parlophone.

1. Out Of Line
2. Pursuit
3. Nameless
4. Destinations
5. Obsession
6. Hellifornia
7. Aleph
8. Wall Of Memories
9. Duel
10. Piece Of Future
11. Hate Or Glory
12. Values
13. Trans
14. Perfection

Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.