Loading Posts...

Golden Bug has made a splendid alternate disco and house mixtape featuring tracks from the likes of Inflagranti, Maceo Plex, Who Made Who and Daniel Avery.

It’s not your overly obvious hands-in-the-air, look-at-me, disco – but more from the sophisticated end of the spectrum. Can’t wait for part 2.

1-Inflagranti-Reminiscence Bump
2-The Zebra-Paradise Garage (Alvaro Cabana Re-edit)
3-Bdi-Paper Tears (Tribal Tears Dub)
4-Benoit & Sergio-Walk and Talk
5-Phenomenal Clap Rules Band-Walk The Night (Arthur Baker Remix)
6-Martin Brodin-Agogo (Bottin Remix)
7-Who Made Who-Inside World (Daniel Maloso Remix)
8-Geschmacklos (Cosmo Vitteli remix)
9-Maceo Plex-Can’t Leave
10-Clap Rules-Happynomony (Justin Robertson Remix)
11-Daniel Avery-Airstrike (Remain remix)
12-Max Belobrov-Magic Walk
13-One Pill Makes Your Larger (Marc Pinol Re-edit)
14-Clap Rules-Happynomony (Golden Bug Remix)

Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.